If the changes made are no longer needed, or are causing problems, you can always revert back to the default shortcuts. This means that any customized shortcut keys or hot keys are overwritten and customized menu commands are deleted. You can reset your Document Review shortcuts by following these steps:
- On the Project tab, in the Configuration group, select Project Settings .
The Document Review method settings are displayed.
The Customize Document Review Shortcut Keys and Hot Keys window is displayed.
- Click Reset.
- Click Yes when prompted to reset the shortcuts.
- Click OK to save your results and close the window.
- Optionally, click OK to close the Project Settings window.