Clean up of old classification training data
When you retrain classification data, a new generation is created in the project for training documents. When a project is published, a directory is created in the online learning folder for that new generation. Outdated content classifier document data is deleted automatically.
If data or documents are open in another process or application, a warning appears, and they are not deleted. Make sure you close the data and documents, so that they can be deleted when the next batch is processed.