Close a window
If you require more space within the main Project Builder window for configuring your project, you can close one or more windows to allow the window you are currently working on to have more space. Also, you can close a window if you are finished working with it and it is no longer needed.
X in the top-right corner to close the window.
The window is closed.
- Optionally, close additional windows or rearrange the window layout as desired.