User management in OPLA
The first user opening the OPLA from a company is prompted to register. The first registered user can add other users to the system. Each users have equal rights, they can add and remove users. The last user can be removed from the system only through the command line interface. In this case, the next user opening the OPLA is again prompted to register.
In case a user forgets the password, the user who can access to the OPLA host machine can set the password from command line, see the help of opla command.