Removing notifications

You can delete any of the notifications except Internal Error Notification.

  1. On the Navigation panel, select Notifications.
  2. On the Configured Notifications tab, select each notification to remove by selecting the check box next to it. To remove all notifications, select the check box at the top of the first column.
  3. Click Delete.

    You are prompted to confirm the removal.

Note You can also delete an individual notification while it is opened by clicking Delete.