Manage server administrators

Two methods are available to delete or change the state of the server administrator.

  • Options drop down:



  • Bulk actions:

Use this action to change the state of several server administrators at once. If one or more check boxes are selected the Suspend, Activate, Reinvite and Delete buttons are visible. If you click one of these buttons, the corresponding action is applied to all checked administrators.

Suspend users

This action blocks the user from accessing the Administration Center. The user cannot log in, but can be reactivated with the same credentials.

Activate users

After suspending a user, a server administrator can reactivate a user at any time. Once restored, the user can sign in and access SignDoc Standard functionality.

Reinvite users

A server administrator can reinvite an already invited user. This action may be useful if the original email is lost. For this purpose, a new Reinvite action is added to the menu for each invited user in the Manage server administrators page. The administrator can repeat the action until the user becomes active. This happens when the user provides a password for the first time. Reinviting a user will invalidate all invitations previously sent.

Delete users

This action deletes the user’s access data and blocks the user from accessing the Administration Center.