Delete an account
Two methods are available to delete or change the state of the account.
- Options drop down:
- Bulk actions:
Use this option to change the state of several accounts at once. If one or more check boxes are selected the buttons Delete and Activate are visible. If you click one of these buttons, the corresponding action is applied to all selected accounts.