How changed invoice profile settings are used
When you change the settings of an invoice profile, the changed settings are used in jobs that are started after you save the invoice profile. Any jobs that are running or waiting are not affected.
|General||Used when you save the invoice profile.|
Used only for invoices that belong to new invoice definitions. Invoices that belong to existing invoice definitions are not affected.
|Learning invoices||Used for all invoices.|