The Design bar of the Design tab includes shortcuts to include Document type, Field group, and Field in your extraction group.
You can undo/redo changes within an extraction group or folder using the Undo or Redo icons on the Design bar. You can undo/redo a maximum of 30 updates, such as typing or design changes. The undo/redo list is cleared when an update is made on any area outside the Design tab.
You can undo or redo the following changes in an extraction group: