Sent

Invoices that are sent to customers are placed under Invoice > Sent. You can view and copy your sent invoices, but you cannot edit or remove invoices that have already been sent. If your sent invoice is rejected, you can view, copy, edit, or delete it.

To mark invoices as paid or unpaid, select them and click Change payment status.